HOA board back to seven members

Two new members have joined the HOA’s volunteer board of directors.

Scott Holm is serving the balance of the 2022 term for Daniela Williams, who has moved out of state.

Logan Wheeler has also joined, bringing the board back to seven people, the size it had previously been when Steve Rudin was on the board in 2021.

The makeup of the board is currently:

  • Dale Larson – President
  • Ryan Devine – Vice President
  • Cathy Coleman – Secretary
  • Rich Ellerie – Treasurer
  • Hudson Ludvigson
  • Scott Holm
  • Logan Wheeler

Recent Updates

Contact the HOA

Have a question or concern? Contact the HOA board by email, regular mail, or by completing the form at right.

P.O. Box 781
North Liberty, IA 52317

For Realtors

Need a dues acknowledgement for closing? Submit a request.

Send a Message